Thursday, June 5, 2014

TTT Answer

Posted By on Thu, Jun 5, 2014 at 8:00 AM

Memphis freshman forward Austin Nichols earned the American Athletic Conference's first Rookie of the Year award for his performance in the 2013-14 season.

Name the six Tigers honored as Freshman of the Year during the Conference USA era (1996-2013).

• Dajuan Wagner (2002)
• Sean Banks (2004)
Darius Washington (2005)
• Shawne Williams (2006)
• Derrick Rose (2008)
• Tyreke Evans (2009)


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment


Readers also liked…

Most Commented On

Top Commenters

© 1996-2017

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation