sabrosita 
Member since Jun 2, 2015


Stats

Friends

  • No friends yet.
Become My Friend Find friends »

Events Summer 2015

  1. Top Gun @ The Orpheum

    Thu., June 4, 7-9:30 p.m. 2015

  2. Memphis Knit Mafia: Outdoor Yarn Bombing Installation @ Memphis Brooks Museum of Art

    Sat., June 6, 10 a.m. 2015

  3. A Day of Merrymaking @ Overton Park

    Sat., June 6, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. 2015

  4. The Laramie Project @ TheatreWorks

    Sundays, 2 p.m. and Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m. Continues through June 14 2015

  5. Seeking Grant Applications for Arts Build Communities (ABC) Program @ Various locations

    April 1-July 1 2015

  6. Cheryl Pesce Trunk Show Opening @ Jay Etkin Gallery

    Fri., June 5, 6-9 p.m. and Sat., June 6, 11 a.m.-4 p.m. 2015

  7. Kumiko the Treasure Hunter @ Memphis Brooks Museum of Art

    Thu., June 4, 7-8:45 p.m. 2015

  8. Casablanca @ The Orpheum

    Fri., June 12, 7-9:30 p.m. 2015

  9. Young Frankenstein @ The Orpheum

    Fri., Aug. 14, 7-9:30 p.m. 2015

  10. Star Trek II: Wrath of Khan @ The Orpheum

    Fri., July 31, 7-9:30 p.m. 2015

  11. Whet Thursday @ Metal Museum

    Thursdays, 5:30-8 p.m. Continues through Aug. 6 2015

  12. Motown the Musical @ The Orpheum

    Tue., July 14, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Wed., July 15, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Thu., July 16, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Fri., July 17, 8-10:15 p.m., Sat., July 18, 2-4:15 & 8-10:15 p.m. and Sun., July 19, 1:30-3:45 & 7-9:45 p.m. 2015

  13. Cossitt's Friends of the Library Book Sale @ Cossitt Library

    Fri., July 31, 11 a.m.-4 p.m. 2015

  14. Back to the Future @ The Orpheum

    Fri., June 5, 7-9:30 p.m. 2015

  15. New Memphis Hepcats at the Rumba Room Swing Dance Night @ Rumba Room

    Fri., June 5, 7-9:30 p.m. 2015

  16. Backup Planet @ Young Avenue Deli

    Sat., June 6, 10 p.m.-2 a.m. 2015

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
© 1996-2017

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation