Past Events

  • Eric Hughes Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Tue., Dec. 27, 7-11 p.m., Wed., Dec. 28, 7-11 p.m., Wed., Jan. 4, 7-11 p.m., Thu., Jan. 5, 7-11 p.m., Tue., Jan. 17, 7-11 p.m. and Wed., Jan. 18, 7-11 p.m. 2017
  • Heather Crosse (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., Jan. 15, 7-11 p.m. and Mon., Jan. 16, 7-11 p.m. 2017
  • FreeWorld (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Jan. 13, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Jan. 14, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2017
  • Young Petty Thieves (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., Jan. 12, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2017
  • Jeff Crosslin (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., Jan. 12, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2017
  • Jeff Jensen Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., Jan. 9, 7-11 p.m., Tue., Jan. 10, 7-11 p.m. and Wed., Jan. 11, 7-11 p.m. 2017
  • Doc Fangaz and The Remedy (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Jan. 7, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2017
  • Senstation Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Dec. 24, 6-10 p.m. and Fri., Jan. 6, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2017
  • Eric Hughes Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., Jan. 5, 7-11 p.m. 2017
  • Gracie Curran (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., Jan. 2, 7-11 p.m. and Tue., Jan. 3, 7-11 p.m. 2017
  • Cowboy Neil (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., Jan. 1, 7-11 p.m. 2017
  • Pam and Terry (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., Dec. 29, 4:30-7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 30, 5:30-8:30 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 31, 7-10 p.m. 2016
  • Latimore (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Dec. 31, 10:30 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
  • Preston Shannon (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Dec. 30, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
  • Young Petty Thieves (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Dec. 23, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Thu., Dec. 29, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Vince Johnson and The Plantation Allstars (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., Dec. 26, 7-11 p.m. 2016
  • Ghost Town Blues Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., Dec. 22, 7-11 p.m. 2016
  • Little Boys Blue (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., Dec. 21, 7-11 p.m. 2016
  • Darren Jay and the Delta Souls (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., Dec. 19, 7-11 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 20, 7-11 p.m. 2016
  • Southern Avenue (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., Dec. 8, 7-11 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 18, 7-11 p.m. 2016
  • Steepwater Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Dec. 17, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Mighty Souls Brass Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Dec. 16, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Eric Hughes Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., Dec. 14, 7-11 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 15, 7-11 p.m. 2016
  • Gracie Curran (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., Dec. 1, 7-11 p.m., Mon., Dec. 12, 7-11 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 13, 7-11 p.m. 2016
  • Mercury Boulevard (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., Dec. 11, 7-11 p.m. 2016
  • Freeworld (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Dec. 2, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Dec. 3, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Dec. 10, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Ghost Town Blues Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., Nov. 13, 7-11 p.m., Mon., Nov. 14, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Sun., Nov. 27, 7-11 p.m., Mon., Nov. 28, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., Dec. 6, 7-11 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 7, 7-11 p.m. 2016
  • Vince Johnson and The Plantation Allstars (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., Nov. 24, 8 p.m. and Mon., Dec. 5, 7-11 p.m. 2016
  • Taylor Made Blues Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., Dec. 4, 7-11 p.m. 2016
  • JoJo Jeffries & Ronnie Caldwell (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Dec. 3, 4:30-7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Kirk Smithhart Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., Nov. 23, 8 p.m. and Wed., Nov. 30, 8 p.m. 2016
  • Little Boys Blue (Rock/Pop)

    • Tue., Nov. 29, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Pam and Terry (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Nov. 4, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 11, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 12, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 18, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 25, 5:30-8:30 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 26, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2016
  • Preston Shannon (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Nov. 25, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., Nov. 26, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
  • Gracie Curran (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., Nov. 21, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Tue., Nov. 22, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Taylor Made Blues Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., Nov. 20, 7-11 p.m. 2016
  • Freeworld (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Nov. 11, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Nov. 12, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Fri., Nov. 18, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., Nov. 19, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
  • Nancy Apple Duo (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Nov. 19, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2016
  • Eric Hughes Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., Oct. 27, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., Nov. 1, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Wed., Nov. 2, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., Nov. 3, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., Nov. 15, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Wed., Nov. 16, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Thu., Nov. 17, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Little Boys Blue (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., Nov. 10, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Jeff Jensen Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Tue., Oct. 25, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Wed., Oct. 26, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Mon., Nov. 7, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., Nov. 8, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Wed., Nov. 9, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • JoJo Jeffries & Ronnie Caldwell (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Oct. 29, 5:30 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 5, 5:30 p.m. 2016
  • Young Petty Thieves (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Nov. 4, 9 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 5, 9 p.m. 2016
  • Mississippi Big Foot (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., Oct. 30, 7-11 p.m. and Mon., Oct. 31, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Freeworld (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Oct. 21, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Fri., Oct. 28, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., Oct. 29, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
  • Nancy Apple Duo (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Oct. 28, 5:30 p.m. 2016
  • Gracie Curran and The High Fallutin Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., Oct. 10, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., Oct. 11, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Wed., Oct. 12, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Mon., Oct. 24, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Mercury Blvd. (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., Sept. 11, 7-11 p.m., Mon., Sept. 12, 7-11 p.m., Sun., Oct. 9, 7-11 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 23, 7-11 p.m. 2016
  • Pam and Terry (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Oct. 8, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 5:30-8:30 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 22, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2016
  • Young Petty Thieves (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Sept. 9, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 16, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 22, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Sept. 24, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 29, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Oct. 7, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Thu., Oct. 13, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 5:30-8:30 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 20, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016

ADVERTISEMENT

Map

Nearby

ADVERTISEMENT