Past Events

  • Plantation Allstars (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sat., Nov. 16, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2013
  • Jeff Jensen Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Mon., Nov. 11, 7-11 p.m. and Tue., Nov. 12, 7-11 p.m. 2013
  • Ghost Town Blues Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Mon., Oct. 28, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., Oct. 29, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Wed., Oct. 30, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2013
  • Pam and Terry (Country/Americana)

    • Fri., Oct. 18, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 5:30-8:30 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 26, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2013
  • Brandon Santini and His Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Mon., Oct. 21, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., Oct. 22, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Wed., Oct. 23, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2013
  • Eric Hughes (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., Oct. 11, 6:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 19, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2013
  • Darren Jay and the Delta Souls (Blues/Jazz)

    • Wed., Oct. 16, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2013
  • Davina and The Vagabonds (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sun., Oct. 13, 2:30-6:30 p.m., Mon., Oct. 14, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Tue., Oct. 15, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2013
  • Blake Ryan (Singer/Songwriter)

    • Sat., Oct. 12, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2013
  • Bob Margolin (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., Oct. 11, 10 p.m.-2 a.m. 2013
  • Memphis Blues Society IBC Competition (Blues/Jazz)

    • Wed., Oct. 9, 7 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 10, 7 p.m. 2013
  • Blake Ryan Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Mon., Sept. 9, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Sept. 20, 5:30-8:30 p.m. and Mon., Sept. 30, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2013
  • Pam and Terry (Country/Americana)

    • Fri., Sept. 27, 5:30-8:30 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 28, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2013
  • Watermelon Slim & The Workers (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sat., Sept. 28, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2013
  • Ghost Town Blues Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Tue., Sept. 17, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Wed., Sept. 18, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Wed., Sept. 25, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2013
  • Brandon Santini and His Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Wed., Sept. 4, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., Sept. 10, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Wed., Sept. 11, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Mon., Sept. 23, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Tue., Sept. 24, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2013
  • Jeff Crosslin (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Sept. 21, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2013
  • Popa Chubby (Blues/Jazz)

    • Thu., Sept. 19, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. 2013
  • Jeff Jensen Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Mon., Sept. 16, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2013
  • Nancy Apple (Country/Americana)

    • Sat., Sept. 14, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2013
  • Pam and Terry (Country/Americana)

    • Fri., Sept. 6, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 7, 5:30-8:30 p.m. and Fri., Sept. 13, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2013
  • Brandon Santini Blues Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sun., Aug. 18, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Mon., Aug. 19, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Mon., Aug. 26, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., Aug. 27, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Wed., Aug. 28, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2013
  • Blake Ryan Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sun., Aug. 25, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2013
  • Pam and Terry (Country/Americana)

    • Fri., Aug. 16, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 17, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 23, 5:30-8:30 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 24, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2013
  • Ghost Town Blues Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Mon., Aug. 12, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., Aug. 20, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Wed., Aug. 21, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2013
  • Doug Deming and Dennis Gruenling with the Jewel Tones (Blues/Jazz)

    • Tue., Aug. 13, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Wed., Aug. 14, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2013
  • Blake Ryan Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sun., Aug. 11, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2013
  • Patrick McLaughlin Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Wed., Aug. 7, 8 p.m. 2013
  • Brandon Santini and His Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Tue., July 30, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Wed., July 31, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2013
  • The Eric Hughes Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Mon., July 29, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2013
  • Blooz Emergency (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sun., July 21, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sun., July 28, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2013
  • Darren Jay and the Delta Souls (Blues/Jazz)

    • Wed., July 17, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Wed., July 24, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., July 27, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2013
  • Pam and Terry (Country/Americana)

    • Fri., July 19, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sat., July 20, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., July 26, 5:30-8:30 p.m. and Sat., July 27, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2013
  • Elmo and The Shades (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., July 26, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2013
  • Ghost Town Blues Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Thu., July 18, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., July 19, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., July 20, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Thu., July 25, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2013
  • Blake Ryan Band (Singer/Songwriter)

    • Mon., July 15, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Mon., July 22, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Tue., July 23, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2013
  • Plantation Allstars (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sun., July 14, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2013
  • The Boogie Blues Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Thu., July 4, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Fri., July 5, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., July 6, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Thu., July 11, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Fri., July 12, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., July 13, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2013
  • Pam and Terry (Country/Americana)

    • Sat., July 13, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2013
  • Eric Hughes (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., July 12, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2013
  • Merry Mobile (Country/Americana)

    • Sun., June 16, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sun., June 30, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2013
  • The Boogie Blues Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fridays, Saturdays, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Thu., June 13, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Thu., June 20, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. Continues through June 29 2013
  • Patrick Dodd (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., June 29, 7:30 p.m. 2013
  • Pam and Terry (Country/Americana)

    • Fri., June 28, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2013
  • Nancy Apple (Singer/Songwriter)

    • Thu., June 27, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2013
  • Eric Hughes Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Wed., June 26, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2013
  • Ghost Town Blues Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sun., June 23, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Mon., June 24, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Tue., June 25, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2013
  • Jeff Crosslin (Singer/Songwriter)

    • Fri., June 21, 5:30-8:30 p.m. and Sat., June 22, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2013
  • Brandon Santini and His Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Wed., June 12, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Mon., June 17, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., June 18, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Wed., June 19, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2013
  • Eric Hughes (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sat., June 15, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2013

ADVERTISEMENT

Map

Nearby

ADVERTISEMENT