Upcoming Events

  • New Works: Pottery by Helen Fielder and Paintings by Kathleen Williams (Ongoing Art)

    • Mondays-Fridays, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. Continues through Feb. 22
    • Buy Tickets
  • Karsilama Tribal Belly Dance Weekly Classes (Workshops & Classes)

    • Tuesdays. Continues through Dec. 31
    • Buy Tickets
  • Youth Classical Concert (Dance)

    • Fri., Jan. 27, 7-8:30 p.m. Free
    • Buy Tickets
  • Magic Carpet with Voices of the South (Kids)

    • Sat., Jan. 28, 10-11 a.m. $5 for children. Free to adults
    • Buy Tickets
  • Mark Nizer in 4D (Theater)

    • Fri., Feb. 3, 7 p.m. $25
  • Magic Carpet: Get Up with Grizzlies Grannies and Minis (Kids)

    • Sat., Feb. 11, 10-11 a.m. $5 for children. Free to adults
    • Buy Tickets
  • BeauSoleil Avec Michael Doucet (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sun., Feb. 12, 7 p.m. $28
  • Opening reception for "Mapping the Every Day" (Artist Receptions)

    • Fri., March 3, 5:30-7:30 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • "Mapping the Every Day" (Ongoing Art)

    • March 3-April 10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Pakistan’s Sounds of Kolachi (International)

    • Fri., April 7, 8 p.m. $25
  • Fathers and Daughters: An Evening with Loudon Wainwright, III and Lucy Wainwright Roche (Singer/Songwriter)

    • Sat., April 22, 8 p.m. $35
  • The Who’s Tommy: A Bluegrass Opry (Country/Americana)

    • Fri., May 12, 8 p.m. $30
  • Enchantments (Theater)

    • Sat., May 20, 2 & 5 p.m. $15
    • Buy Tickets

ADVERTISEMENT

Map

Nearby

Related Stories

  • Full Throttle
  • Full Throttle

    New year, new shows at Perry Nicole, the Buckman, and David Lusk.
    • Jan 28, 2010
ADVERTISEMENT
© 1996-2017

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation