Upcoming Events

  • Catholic Charities presents Family Christmas Concert (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., Dec. 4, 2 p.m.
  • IRIS Orchestra with Yefim Bronfman; Michael Stern Conducting (Other)

    • Sat., Dec. 10, 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 11, 8 p.m.
  • The Madonna Learning Center Christmas Program (Holiday Events)

    • Tue., Dec. 13, 10 a.m.-12 p.m. & 7-9 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 14, 7-9 p.m. $5
    • Buy Tickets
  • An Acoustic Evening with Jason Isbell (Country/Americana)

    • Fri., Jan. 6, 8-10 p.m. Starting at $35.00
    • Buy Tickets
  • Jazz in the Box presents Katie Thiroux, bass & vocals (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., Jan. 13, 7-8 & 8-9:30 p.m. $25 plus handling
    • Buy Tickets
  • Artist reception for "The Quilts of Gee's Bend: A New Beginning" (Artist Receptions)

    • Sat., Jan. 14, 5-7 p.m.
  • Regina Carter (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sat., Jan. 14, 8-10 p.m. Starting at $40
    • Buy Tickets
  • ArtSavvy: Contemporary Dance 101 (Dance)

    • Thu., Jan. 19, 7-7:45 p.m. Free
    • Buy Tickets
  • Alonzo King LINES Ballet (Dance)

    • Sat., Jan. 21, 8-10 p.m. $37
    • Buy Tickets
  • Balé Folclórico da Bahia (Dance)

    • Sun., Jan. 29, 7-9 p.m. $38
    • 1 going/interested
    • Buy Tickets
  • Pirates of Penzance (Opera)

    • Fri., Feb. 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 18, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 19, 3 p.m. $30-$84
    • Buy Tickets
  • Joey Alexander (Blues/Jazz)

    • Thu., Feb. 23, 7:30 p.m. Starting at $25.00
    • Buy Tickets
  • Jazz in the Box presents Joyce Cobb, vocals (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., Feb. 24, 7-8 & 8-9:30 p.m. $25 plus handling
    • Buy Tickets
  • Southern Soul Assembly (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., March 3, 8-10 p.m. Starting at $32.00
    • Buy Tickets
  • Artist reception for "Visions of Nature" (Artist Receptions)

    • Sat., March 4, 5-7 p.m.
  • Al Jarreau (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sat., March 4, 8-10 p.m. Starting at $45.00
    • Buy Tickets
  • Jazz in the Box presents Bobby Broom, Master Jazz Guitar Series (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., March 24, 7-8 & 8-9:30 p.m. $25.00 plus handling
    • Buy Tickets
  • Stacey Kent (Other)

    • Sat., March 25, 8-10 p.m. Starting at $30.00
    • Buy Tickets
  • MOMIX (Dance)

    • Fri., March 31, 8-10 p.m. $35
    • 1 going/interested
    • Buy Tickets
  • Taj Express: The Bollywood Musical (Dance)

    • Sun., April 2, 7-9 p.m. $30
    • 1 going/interested
    • Buy Tickets
  • Artist reception for "Earth Music" (Artist Receptions)

    • Tue., April 4, 4:30-6:30 p.m.
  • NBE Springloaded: Coppélia Remix (Dance)

    • Fri., April 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 8, 5:30-7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 9, 2:30-4:30 p.m. $25
    • Buy Tickets
  • Don Quixote (Dance)

    • Thu., April 20, 7:30-9 p.m. $35
    • 1 going/interested
    • Buy Tickets

ADVERTISEMENT

Map

Nearby

Related Stories

Friends

Become a Friend
ADVERTISEMENT
© 1996-2016

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation