Past Events

  • The Memphis 3 (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Sun., Aug. 18, 6 p.m., Mon., Aug. 19, 7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 20, 7 p.m., Sun., Aug. 25, 6 p.m., Mon., Aug. 26, 7 p.m. and Tue., Aug. 27, 7 p.m. 2013
  • FreeWorld (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sun., Aug. 18, 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 25, 9:30 p.m. 2013
  • Robert Washington as "Black Elvis" (Comedy)

    • Fri., Aug. 9, 5:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 5:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 11, 6 p.m., Mon., Aug. 12, 7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 13, 7 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 17, 5:30 p.m. 2013
  • The Stunning Cunning Band (Country/Americana)

    • Thu., Aug. 15, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 16, 9 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 17, 9:30 p.m. 2013
  • Hillbilly Casino (Country/Americana)

    • Fri., Aug. 9, 9:30 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 10, 9:30 p.m. 2013
  • Brad Birkedahl and the Burnin' Love Band (Country/Americana)

    • Thu., July 11, 8 p.m., Wed., July 17, 8 p.m., Thu., July 18, 8 p.m., Wed., July 24, 8 p.m., Thu., July 25, 8 p.m., Fri., July 26, 9 p.m. and Wed., July 31, 8 p.m. 2013
  • The Memphis 3 (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Sun., July 14, 6 p.m., Mon., July 15, 7 p.m., Tue., July 16, 7 p.m., Sun., July 21, 6 p.m., Mon., July 22, 7 p.m., Tue., July 23, 7 p.m., Sun., July 28, 6 p.m., Mon., July 29, 7 p.m. and Tue., July 30, 7 p.m. 2013
  • Free World (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Sun., July 28, 9:30 p.m. 2013
  • The Eskimo Brothers (Country/Americana)

    • Fri., July 19, 9 p.m. and Sat., July 20, 9 p.m. 2013
  • Free World (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sun., July 14, 9:30 p.m. 2013
  • The Royal Hounds (Country/Americana)

    • Fri., July 12, 9 p.m. and Sat., July 13, 9 p.m. 2013
  • The Memphis 3 (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Sun., June 23, 6 p.m., Mon., June 24, 7 p.m., Tue., June 25, 7 p.m. and Sun., June 30, 6 p.m. 2013
  • Free World (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Sun., June 23, 9:30 p.m. and Sun., June 30, 9:30 p.m. 2013
  • The Stunning Cunning Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., June 28, 8 p.m. and Sat., June 29, 8 p.m. 2013
  • Brad Birkedahl and the Burnin' Love Band (Country/Americana)

    • Wed., June 19, 8 p.m., Thu., June 20, 8 p.m., Fri., June 21, 8 p.m., Sat., June 22, 8 p.m., Wed., June 26, 8 p.m. and Thu., June 27, 8 p.m. 2013
  • Dash Rip Rock (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., May 31, 8:30 p.m. 2013
  • Brad Birkedahl and the Burnin' Love Band (Country/Americana)

    • Wed., May 22, 8 p.m., Thu., May 23, 8 p.m., Fri., May 24, 8:30 p.m., Sat., May 25, 8:30 p.m., Wed., May 29, 8 p.m. and Thu., May 30, 8 p.m. 2013
  • The Memphis 3 (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Tue., May 14, 7 p.m., Sun., May 19, 6 p.m., Mon., May 20, 7 p.m., Tue., May 21, 7 p.m., Sun., May 26, 6 p.m., Mon., May 27, 7 p.m. and Tue., May 28, 7 p.m. 2013
  • Free World (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Sun., May 19, 9:30 p.m. and Sun., May 26, 9:30 p.m. 2013
  • Hillbilly Casino (Country/Americana)

    • Thu., May 16, 8:30 p.m., Fri., May 17, 8:30 p.m. and Sat., May 18, 8:30 p.m. 2013
  • Free World (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Sun., May 12, 9:30 p.m. 2013
  • The Eskimo Brothers (Country/Americana)

    • Fri., May 10, 8:30 p.m. 2013
  • The Memphis 3 (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Sun., April 21, 6 p.m., Mon., April 22, 7 p.m., Tue., April 23, 7 p.m., Sun., April 28, 6 p.m., Mon., April 29, 7 p.m. and Tue., April 30, 7 p.m. 2013
  • Free World (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Sun., April 14, 9:30 p.m., Sun., April 21, 9:30 p.m. and Sun., April 28, 9:30 p.m. 2013
  • Brad Birkedahl and the Burnin' Love Band (Country/Americana)

    • Wed., April 17, 8 p.m., Thu., April 18, 8 p.m., Wed., April 24, 8 p.m., Thu., April 25, 8 p.m., Fri., April 26, 8:30 p.m. and Sat., April 27, 8:30 p.m. 2013
  • The Eskimo Brothers (Country/Americana)

    • Fri., April 12, 8:30 p.m. and Sat., April 13, 8:30 p.m. 2013
  • Brad Birkedahl and the Burnin' Love Band (Country/Americana)

    • Thu., Feb. 14, 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 20, 8 p.m. and Thu., Feb. 21, 8 p.m. 2013
  • The Memphis 3 (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Sun., Feb. 17, 6 p.m., Mon., Feb. 18, 7 p.m. and Tue., Feb. 19, 7 p.m. 2013
  • Free World (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Sun., Feb. 17, 9:30 p.m. 2013
  • Hillbilly Casino (Country/Americana)

    • Fri., Feb. 15, 8:30 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 16, 8:30 p.m. 2013
  • The Memphis 3 (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., Jan. 20, 6 p.m., Mon., Jan. 21, 7 p.m., Tue., Jan. 22, 7 p.m., Mon., Jan. 28, 7 p.m. and Tue., Jan. 29, 7 p.m. 2013
  • The Stunning Cunning Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., Jan. 25, 8 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 26, 8 p.m. 2013
  • Brad Birkedahl and the Burnin' Love Band (Country/Americana)

    • Wed., Jan. 9, 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 10, 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 16, 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 23, 8 p.m. and Thu., Jan. 24, 8 p.m. 2013
  • FreeWorld (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Sun., Jan. 13, 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 20, 9:30 p.m. 2013
  • Hillbilly Casino (Country/Americana)

    • Thu., Jan. 17, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 18, 8 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 19, 8 p.m. 2013
  • The Eskimo Brothers (Country/Americana)

    • Fri., Jan. 11, 8 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 12, 8 p.m. 2013
  • Free World (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Sun., Nov. 25, 9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 2, 10 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 9, 9:30 p.m. 2012
  • The Stunning Cunning Band (Country/Americana)

    • Sat., Nov. 24, 8:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 28, 8 p.m., Thu., Nov. 29, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 30, 8:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 1, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 7, 8:30 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 8, 8:30 p.m. 2012
  • Brad Birkedahl and the Burnin' Love Band (Country/Americana)

    • Thu., Nov. 15, 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 21, 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 5, 8 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 6, 8 p.m. 2012
  • The Memphis 3 (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., Nov. 18, 6 p.m., Mon., Nov. 19, 7 p.m., Tue., Nov. 20, 7 p.m., Sun., Nov. 25, 6 p.m., Mon., Nov. 26, 7 p.m., Tue., Nov. 27, 7 p.m., Sun., Dec. 2, 6 p.m., Mon., Dec. 3, 7 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 4, 7 p.m. 2012
  • The Eskimo Brothers (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., Nov. 16, 8:30 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 17, 8:30 p.m. 2012
  • Brad Birkedahl and the Burnin' Love Band (Country/Americana)

    • Wed., Oct. 10, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 11, 8 p.m. and Wed., Oct. 17, 8 p.m. 2012
  • The Memphis 3 (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., Oct. 14, 6 p.m., Mon., Oct. 15, 7 p.m. and Tue., Oct. 16, 7 p.m. 2012
  • VJ G'REG (Electronica)

    • Sat., Oct. 13, 12 a.m. 2012
  • Free World (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Sun., Oct. 14, 9:30 p.m. 2012
  • The Stunning Cunning Band (Country/Americana)

    • Fri., Oct. 12, 8 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 13, 8 p.m. 2012
  • VJ G'REG (Electronica)

    • Sat., Aug. 18, 12 a.m., Sat., Aug. 25, 12 a.m., Sat., Sept. 1, 12 a.m., Sat., Sept. 8, 12 a.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 12 a.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 12:30 a.m. and Sat., Sept. 29, 12 a.m. 2012
  • Gary Hardy and the Memphis 2 (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sun., Aug. 26, 6 p.m., Mon., Aug. 27, 7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 28, 7 p.m., Sun., Sept. 2, 6 p.m., Mon., Sept. 3, 7 p.m., Tue., Sept. 4, 7 p.m., Sun., Sept. 9, 6 p.m., Mon., Sept. 10, 7 p.m., Tue., Sept. 11, 7 p.m., Sun., Sept. 16, 6 p.m., Mon., Sept. 17, 7 p.m., Tue., Sept. 18, 7 p.m., Sun., Sept. 23, 6 p.m., Mon., Sept. 24, 7 p.m., Tue., Sept. 25, 7 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 30, 6 p.m. 2012
  • FreeWorld (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Sun., Sept. 23, 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 30, 9:30 p.m. 2012
  • Brad Birkedahl and the Burnin' Love Band (Country/Americana)

    • Thu., Aug. 30, 8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 5, 8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 12, 8 p.m., Thu., Sept. 13, 8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 19, 8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 8 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 8 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 29, 8 p.m. 2012

ADVERTISEMENT

Map

Nearby

Related Stories

Related User Lists

ADVERTISEMENT