Past Events

  • Metropolitan Avenue (Other)

    • Sun., May 3, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2015
  • Delta Project (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sat., April 11, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., April 25, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2015
  • Low Society (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., April 10, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Fri., April 17, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Fri., April 24, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2015
  • Jacques E. Blue (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sat., April 18, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2015
  • Snake Doctors (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sat., April 4, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2015
  • The Professor and the Eclectic (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., April 3, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2015
  • Memphis Snake Doctors (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sat., Feb. 28, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., March 28, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2015
  • Delta Project (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sat., March 7, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., March 14, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., March 21, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2015
  • Delta Crush (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., Feb. 6, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Fri., Feb. 20, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Fri., Feb. 27, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2015
  • Chic Jones Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sat., Feb. 14, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Feb. 21, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2015
  • Delta Project (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sat., Jan. 31, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Feb. 7, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Fri., Feb. 13, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2015
  • Vince Johnson and the Plantation Allstars (Blues/Jazz)

    • Wed., Feb. 4, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2015
  • Vince Johnson and the Plantation Allstars (Blues/Jazz)

    • Wed., Jan. 28, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2015
  • Ori Naftaly Band (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Wed., Dec. 31, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2014
  • Delta Project (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sat., Dec. 13, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Dec. 20, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Dec. 27, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Delta Crush (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sat., Dec. 6, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Dec. 12, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Fri., Dec. 19, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Fri., Dec. 26, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2014
  • Plantation All Stars (Blues/Jazz)

    • Wed., July 9, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Wed., Dec. 17, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Sean "Bad" Apple (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., Nov. 7, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Nov. 8, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Nov. 28, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., Nov. 29, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Delta Project (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sat., Nov. 22, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Delta Crush (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., Nov. 14, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Fri., Nov. 21, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2014
  • Snake Doctors (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sat., Nov. 15, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Delta Project (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sat., Nov. 1, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Delta Crush (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., Oct. 3, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Oct. 4, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Oct. 24, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Fri., Oct. 31, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2014
  • Metropolitan Avenue (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sat., Oct. 25, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Delta Project (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., Oct. 10, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Oct. 11, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Oct. 17, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., Oct. 18, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Andy Dozier and Heavy Soul (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., Sept. 26, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., Sept. 27, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Follow Apollo (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Sept. 20, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Delta Project (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., Sept. 19, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2014
  • Delta Crush (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., Sept. 5, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Sept. 6, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Sept. 12, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., Sept. 13, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Delta Project (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sat., Aug. 9, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Aug. 23, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Aug. 30, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Jeff Crosslin (Singer/Songwriter)

    • Fri., Aug. 15, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Fri., Aug. 22, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Fri., Aug. 29, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2014
  • Delta Crush (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., Aug. 1, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Fri., Aug. 8, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2014
  • Memphis Snake Doctors (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sat., July 19, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., July 26, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Jeff Crosslin (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., July 25, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2014
  • Delta Crush (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., July 4, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Fri., July 11, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Fri., July 18, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2014
  • Otis Faithful (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sat., July 5, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., July 12, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Delta Crush (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., May 30, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Fri., June 6, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Fri., June 13, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Fri., June 20, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Fri., June 27, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2014
  • Otis Faithful (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sat., June 7, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., June 21, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Snake Doctors (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sat., May 24, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Cowboy Neal (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sat., May 10, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Greg Gumpel and friends (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., May 9, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2014
  • Otis Faithful (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sat., April 19, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Nelo (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., April 11, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2014
  • Tom Stafford and the Snake Doctors (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sat., April 5, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • The Old #5's (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sat., March 15, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • 4th Annual Memphis Blues Society International Jam (Blues/Jazz)

    • Wed., Jan. 22, 10 p.m., Thu., Jan. 23, 10 p.m., Fri., Jan. 24, 10 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 25, 10 p.m. 2014
  • Plantation Allstars (Blues/Jazz)

    • Tue., Dec. 31, 10 p.m.-2 a.m. 2013
  • Delta Crush (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., Sept. 6, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Fri., Sept. 13, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Fri., Sept. 27, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2013
  • Red Letter Day (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Sept. 20, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., Sept. 21, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2013
  • Earl the Pearl (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sat., Sept. 14, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2013

ADVERTISEMENT

Map

Nearby

ADVERTISEMENT