T-Bomb 
Member since Dec 1, 2007


OtherArea: Midtown

Stats

Friends

  • No friends yet.
Become My Friend Find friends »

Recent Comments

Re: “Dividing by Zero

Tom Jones I appreciate your commentary re Fairgrounds TDZ. You are a brilliant thinker. I heard you are a paid consultant of Lipscomb? ‪#‎fulldisclosureplease‬.

If anyone wants to share their opinion of the project with the people who will actually decide, email the the State Building Commission:

Janet.McGaha@tn.gov, Lt.gov.ron.ramsey@capitol.tn.gov, Rep.beth.harwell@capitol.tn.gov, Tre.Hargett@tn.gov, Justin.Wilson@cot.tn.gov, David.Lillard@tn.gov, Larry.Martin@tn.gov, Peter.L.Heimbach@tn.gov, Jordan.Young@capitol.tn.gov, Hayden.Pendergrass@capitol.tn.gov, Jonathan.Rummel@tn.gov, Kathy.Stickel@cot.tn.gov, Bruce.Davis@capitol.tn.gov

4 likes, 14 dislikes
Posted by T-Bomb on 12/12/2014 at 7:34 AM

Re: “Mayor Approves Bike Lanes on Madison

Thank you mayor!

Taylor @ YoLo

Posted by T-Bomb on 10/12/2011 at 1:24 AM

Re: “Chow 2010

CeCe's is a franchise from Nashville. YoLo is from right here in Memphis, and YoLo carries the best tasting tart yogurt anyway.

1 like, 0 dislikes
Posted by T-Bomb on 01/01/2011 at 7:45 AM

Re: “Chow 2010

Super comprehensive article!!! Thanks Hannah for all YOU do for our local food scene, and a second to Hudman's feeling about what belongs on the floor and where Memphians eat!

Posted by T-Bomb on 12/31/2010 at 8:58 AM

Re: “Male Prostitution in Overton Park?

I realize that Larrycraiganoia is probably resonsible for this nabbing (nubbing?), but I just hope this doesn't spur the po-po into screwing with one of the last bastions of freedom for flagrant law-breaking in memphis. Though I don't personally partake in leashless dogging and puffing of the pot in public... it's nice to see others getting a break from THE MAN every now and then! Keep Shelby Farms Green and Overton Free!

0 likes, 1 dislike
Posted by Taylor Berger on 12/01/2007 at 4:04 PM
ADVERTISEMENT

Collections

Favorite Places

  • None.
Find places »

Saved Events

  • Nada.
Find events »

Saved Stories

  • Nope.
Find stories »

Custom Lists

  • Zip.
ADVERTISEMENT
 
© 1996-2017

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation