Tags:

Restaurant Details

Upcoming Events

  • Delta Crush (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., Aug. 1, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Fri., Aug. 8, 9 p.m.-1 a.m.
  • Delta Project (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sat., Aug. 9, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Aug. 23, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Aug. 30, 8 p.m.-12 a.m.
  • Plantation All Stars (Blues/Jazz)

    • Wednesdays, 8 p.m.-12 a.m.
  • Don Valentine (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Tuesdays, Thursdays, 8 p.m.-12 a.m.
    • 1 going/interested

Past Events

  • Memphis Snake Doctors

    • Sat., July 19, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., July 26, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Jeff Crosslin

    • Fri., July 25, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2014
  • Delta Crush

    • Fri., July 4, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Fri., July 11, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Fri., July 18, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2014

See all past events at King’s Palace Cafe's Tap Room »

Reviews/comments
4.4 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

ADVERTISEMENT

Search for…

Map

Nearby

ADVERTISEMENT

Flyer Flashback

Looking Back at a Time When We Cared About Your Dreams

Read Story

© 1996-2014

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Memphis Business Quarterly
Powered by Foundation