This is a past event.

Patrick Dodd Band 

When: Fri., July 22, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., July 23, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Wed., July 27, 7-11 p.m., Thu., July 28, 7-11 p.m., Fri., July 29, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., July 30, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Mon., Aug. 1, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., Aug. 2, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Wed., Aug. 3, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Mon., Aug. 8, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., Aug. 9, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Wed., Aug. 10, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Mon., Aug. 15, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., Aug. 16, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Wed., Aug. 17, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2011

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

ADVERTISEMENT

Search for…

Map

Nearby

History

ADVERTISEMENT

© 1996-2016

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation