Restaurant Details

Pub/Sports Bar cuisine

Features: , , , ,

Price: $-$$

Upcoming Events

  • Gracie Curran (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., Jan. 22, 7-11 p.m. and Mon., Jan. 23, 7-11 p.m.
  • Vince Johnson and The Plantation Allstars (Rock/Pop)

    • Tue., Jan. 24, 7-11 p.m.
  • Mississippi Bigfoot (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., Jan. 25, 7-11 p.m. and Thu., Jan. 26, 7-11 p.m.
  • Freeworld (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Jan. 27, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Jan. 28, 8 p.m.-12 a.m.
  • Tas Cru and His Band of Tortured Souls (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., Jan. 29, 7-11 p.m. and Mon., Jan. 30, 7-11 p.m.

See all upcoming events at Rum Boogie Cafe »

Past Events

  • Eric Hughes Band

    • Tue., Dec. 27, 7-11 p.m., Wed., Dec. 28, 7-11 p.m., Wed., Jan. 4, 7-11 p.m., Thu., Jan. 5, 7-11 p.m., Tue., Jan. 17, 7-11 p.m. and Wed., Jan. 18, 7-11 p.m. 2017
  • Heather Crosse

    • Sun., Jan. 15, 7-11 p.m. and Mon., Jan. 16, 7-11 p.m. 2017
  • FreeWorld

    • Fri., Jan. 13, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Jan. 14, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2017

See all past events at Rum Boogie Cafe »

Reviews/comments (7)
4.6 out of 5

Showing 1-7 of 7

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-7 of 7

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

ADVERTISEMENT

Map

Search for…

Nearby

ADVERTISEMENT
© 1996-2017

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation