This is a past event.

The Boogie Blues Band 

When: Sat., Feb. 22, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., Feb. 27, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Feb. 28, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., April 3, 8:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m., Fri., April 4, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., April 5, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., April 10, 8:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m., Fri., April 11, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., April 17, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Fri., April 25, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., April 26, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2014

Tags:

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

ADVERTISEMENT

Search for…

Map

Nearby

History

ADVERTISEMENT

© 1996-2015

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Memphis Business Quarterly
Powered by Foundation