This is a past event.

The Way of Tea in Tennessee 

When: Sat., Jan. 23, 1-3 p.m., Sat., Jan. 30, 1-3 p.m., Sat., Feb. 6, 1-3 p.m., Sat., Feb. 13, 1-3 p.m., Sat., Feb. 20, 1-3 p.m., Sat., Feb. 27, 1-3 p.m., Sat., March 13, 1-3 p.m., Sat., March 20, 1-3 p.m., Sat., March 27, 1-3 p.m. and Sat., April 10, 1-3 p.m. 2010
Phone: 521-9916
Price: $5 per session
Learn the ancient Japanese tea ceremony

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

ADVERTISEMENT

Search for…

Map

Nearby

History

ADVERTISEMENT

© 1996-2016

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation