Vegan Wines at the Corkscrew 

Finding vegan food in Memphis restaurants and grocery stores is a piece of (egg-free, dairy-free) cake. But locating decent vegan wine is another story altogether. Many wines are clarified with animal byproducts, like egg albumin or gelatin, and most wines that are…

full article »

Comments (3)

Showing 1-3 of 3

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-3 of 3

Add a comment

ADVERTISEMENT

From the Archives

More by Bianca Phillips

Most Commented On

Top Viewed Stories

ADVERTISEMENT

© 1996-2015

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation