Thursday, June 24, 2010

TTT Answer

Posted By on Thu, Jun 24, 2010 at 8:00 AM

Among the 12 programs currently in Conference USA, only four remain from the league's first football season in 1996. And only one of these four programs has never won a C-USA championship. Name the four (and the one).

Houston, Tulane, Southern Miss, and Memphis are C-USA's "Original Four." And only the Tigers have yet to raise a C-USA football trophy.


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

© 1996-2017

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation