Thursday, July 15, 2010

TTT Answer

Posted By on Thu, Jul 15, 2010 at 8:00 AM

Come basketball season, the Tigers' Joe Jackson, Will Barton, and Jelan Kendrick will be among the leading contenders for Conference USA's Freshman of the Year award.

How many Tigers have won this honor (and how many can you name)?

Memphis has suited up six C-USA Freshman of the Year honorees.

Darius Washington
  • Joe Murphy
  • Darius Washington

• Dajuan Wagner (2002)
• Sean Banks (2004)
• Darius Washington (2005)
• Shawne Williams (2006)
• Derrick Rose (2008)
• Tyreke Evans (2009)



Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment


Readers also liked…

Most Commented On

© 1996-2018

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation