Thursday, May 26, 2011

TTT Answer

Posted By on Thu, May 26, 2011 at 8:00 AM

Last season was the first since the 2001-02 campaign in which no Memphis Tiger scored the 1,000th point of his career. Between 2002-03 and 2009-10 a total of 10 Tigers joined the 1,000-point club.

2002-03: Earl Barron
2003-04: Antonio Burks
2004-05: Rodney Carney, Anthony Rice
2005-06: Darius Washington
2006-07: Jeremy Hunt
2007-08: Chris Douglas-Roberts
2008-09: Robert Dozier, Antonio Anderson
2009-10: Doneal Mack

Wesley Witherspoon will enter his senior season this fall with 756 career points.



Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment


Readers also liked…

Most Commented On

© 1996-2018

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation