Thursday, August 4, 2011

TTT Answer

Posted By on Thu, Aug 4, 2011 at 8:00 AM

Since the formation of Conference USA in 1996, six Tiger football players have been named first-team all-conference more than one season. Name these stars.

• Marquis Bowling, DT (1997-98)
• Mike McKenzie, DB (1997-98)
• Ryan White, K (1998-99)
Wesley Smith, DB (2003-05)
• DeAngelo Williams, RB (2003-05)
• Stephen Gostkowski, K (2004-05)

Keep the Flyer Free!

Always independent, always free (never a paywall),
the Memphis Flyer is your source for the best in local news and information.

Now we want to expand and enhance our work.
That's why we're asking you to join us as a Frequent Flyer member.

You'll get membership perks (find out more about those here) and help us continue to deliver the independent journalism you've come to expect.



Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment


Readers also liked…

Most Commented On

© 1996-2018

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation