Thursday, June 21, 2012

TTT Answer

Posted By on Thu, Jun 21, 2012 at 8:00 AM

On June 28th, former Tiger Will Barton should become the fourth Tiger to have earned Conference USA Player of the Year honors and be selected in the NBA draft.

Three parts to this question:

1) Name the three previous players.

Antonio Burks (2004 C-USA POY)
Rodney Carney (2006)
Chris Douglas-Roberts (2008)

2) List them in the order (lowest number to highest) they were selected.
• Carney (16th)
• Burks (36th)
• Douglas-Roberts (40th)

3) List them in order of career NBA games (most to fewest).
• Carney (299)
• Douglas-Roberts (155)
• Burks (81)

Keep the Flyer Free!

Always independent, always free (never a paywall),
the Memphis Flyer is your source for the best in local news and information.

Now we want to expand and enhance our work.
That's why we're asking you to join us as a Frequent Flyer member.

You'll get membership perks (find out more about those here) and help us continue to deliver the independent journalism you've come to expect.



Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

© 1996-2021

Contemporary Media
65 Union, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation