Tuesday, December 11, 2012

Tiger Football Home/Away Schedule for 2013

Posted By on Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 11:00 AM

The Big East announced today which teams will be playing where next fall, when the league for the first time will feature 12 teams (in two divisions). Louisville and Rutgers will be members of the league one last season before departing for the ACC and Big Ten, respectively.

Memphis will be members of the Big East's West Division, along with Boise State, San Diego State, Temple, SMU, and Houston.


Here's a look at the teams the Tigers will face at home (and on the road) in 2013:

• Arkansas State
• Duke
• UT-Martin
• Cincinnati
• San Diego State
• Temple

• Middle Tennessee
• Boise State
• Houston
• Louisville


Comments (6)

Showing 1-6 of 6

Add a comment

Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-6 of 6

Add a comment


Readers also liked…

People who saved…

Most Commented On

© 1996-2018

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation