Events

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
12 results

"Marketplace at Wolfchase" Holiday Hustle

Fri., Dec. 14, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 16, 12-6 p.m., Fri., Dec. 21, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 22, 10 a.m.-9 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 23, 12-6 p.m.
Wolfchase Galleria 2760 N. Germantown Parkway, Memphis Cordova

Buy Tickets$65-$115

, ,
Beginning Black Friday weekend and climaxing the weekend before Christmas. 901-907-6828

Booksigning by Brooks Lamb

Sun., Jan. 6, 2 p.m.
Novel 387 Perkins Ext., Memphis East Memphis


Author discusses and signs his new book, Overton Park: A People's History. 901-922-5526

Booksigning by Bill Haltom

Thu., Jan. 10, 6 p.m.
Novel 387 Perkins Ext., Memphis East Memphis


Author discusses and signs his new book, Full Court Pass. 901-922-5526

Lit & Libations: Booksigning with Lyndsay Faye

Sat., Jan. 12, 6-8 p.m.
Novel 387 Perkins Ext., Memphis East Memphis

, ,
Author discusses and signs her new book, The Paragon Hotel, at this literature-and-libations pairing, with food and drink by Libro at Laurelwood. 901-922-5526

Booksigning by Carlissa Shaw

Sun., Jan. 13, 2 p.m.
Novel 387 Perkins Ext., Memphis East Memphis


Author discusses and signs her new book, Twenty Something. 901-922-5526

Booksigning by Preston Lauterbach

Mon., Jan. 14, 6 p.m.
Novel 387 Perkins Ext., Memphis East Memphis


Author discusses and signs his new book, Bluff City: The Secret Life of Photographer Ernest Withers. 901-922-5526

Booksigning by David Allen

Tue., Jan. 15, 6 p.m.
Novel 387 Perkins Ext., Memphis East Memphis


Author discusses and signs his new book, Coping with Critical, Demanding, and Dysfunctional Parents. 901-922-5526

Spillit Slam: Reading Between the Lines

Sat., Jan. 19, 6:30 p.m.
Novel 387 Perkins Ext., Memphis East Memphis

, ,
Bring stories of five minutes or less dealing with the theme of the night's Slam. 901-922-5526

Booksigning with Nick Petrie

Tue., Jan. 22, 6 p.m.
Novel 387 Perkins Ext., Memphis East Memphis


Author discusses and signs his new novel, Tear It Down. In conversation with Mark Greaney. 901-922-5526

Booksigning by Victoria Traylor

Thu., Jan. 24, 6 p.m.
Novel 387 Perkins Ext., Memphis East Memphis


Author discusses and signs her new collection, Resurrected by the River: Poems. 901-922-5526

Booksigning by Shirley Raines

Sat., Jan. 26, 2 p.m.
Novel 387 Perkins Ext., Memphis East Memphis


Author and former president of the University of Memphis discusses and signs her book, An Uncommon Journey. 901-922-5526

Hooks National Book Award Presentation and Lecture

Thu., Jan. 31, 5:30-8 p.m.
University of Memphis, University Center 255 University Center, Paris Theater, Memphis University of Memphis

, ,
Sponsored by Just City, 2017 National Book Award winner James Forman Jr. speaks on the topic "Locking Up Our Own: Crime and Punishment in Black America." 901-678-3974
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
© 1996-2018

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation