Events

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
8 results

Friends Fall Books & Beyond Sale

Thu., Oct. 25, 4-7 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 27, 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.


Readers of all ages can shop from a near-endless variety of items at or below $2. Friends members will enjoy first picks during an exclusive Preview Sale on Thursday, Oct. 25. 415-2700

Memphis Parent School Expo

Sat., Oct. 27, 9 a.m.-12 p.m.
Memphis Botanic Garden 750 Cherry, Memphis East Memphis


30+ local/area schools represented to help parents make good education choices for their kids. 636-4100

Soul Market

Saturdays, 12-4 p.m.
The Den 656 Marshall, Memphis Downtown


Enjoy vendors with unique products, great food, music, and more. 773-738-9019

Merry Marketplace

Fri., Nov. 2, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 3, 9 a.m.-6 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 4, 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
Pipkin Building Mid-South Fairgrounds, Memphis Midtown

Buy Tickets$10-$35

,
Friday is Girls Night Out, Saturday features all-day shopping, and Sunday is kid-friendly with Santa posing for photos.

Book Lover's and More Marketplace

Sat., Nov. 3, 12-5 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 1, 12-5 p.m.
Singleton Community Center 7266 Third, Bartlett, Memphis Bartlett

Buy Tickets

,
901-907-6828

Alternative Market Fair Trade Shop

Fri., Nov. 9, 5-7 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 10, 9 a.m.-5 p.m.


Shop fair trade baskets, toys, scarves, home decor, holiday decor, coffee and chocolate, jewelry, gifts benefiting artisans. 901-274-6895

Book Signing and More Marketplace

Fri., Nov. 23, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 24, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Sun., Nov. 25, 12-6 p.m., Fri., Dec. 21, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 22, 10 a.m.-9 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 23, 12-6 p.m.
Wolfchase Galleria 2760 N. Germantown Parkway, Memphis Cordova

Buy Tickets

,
Author and entrepreneur vendors. 901-907-6828

The Women's Connection Luncheon & Expo

Fri., Dec. 7, 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 8, 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Agricenter ShowPlace Arena 7777 Walnut Grove, Memphis Cordova


Networking opportunity geared to professional women throughout the area. 901-757-7777
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
© 1996-2018

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation