Events

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
13 results

The Risky Whiskey Boys

Fri., Sept. 21, 7-10 p.m.
Neil's Music Room 5727 Quince, Memphis Poplar/I-240


(901) 682-2300

Wagyu & Wine at The Capital Grille

Through Nov. 18, 11 a.m.-10 p.m.
Capital Grille, The 6065 Poplar, Memphis Poplar/I-240


Burger and wine pairings are back in season, a gourmet twist on America's classic burger paired with luxurious wine selections from the Antinori family, now in its 26th generation. 683-9291

Eddie Smith

Fridays, 8 p.m.
Neil's Music Room 5727 Quince, Memphis Poplar/I-240


(901) 682-2300

Triplthret

Sat., Sept. 22, 8 p.m.
Neil's Music Room 5727 Quince, Memphis Poplar/I-240


(901) 682-2300

Eddie Smith

Sun., Sept. 23, 5-9 p.m.
Neil's Music Room 5727 Quince, Memphis Poplar/I-240


(901) 682-2300

Lannie McMillan Jazz Trio

Sundays, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Owen Brennan's The Regalia, 6150 Poplar, Memphis Poplar/I-240

,
(901) 761-0990

Debbie Jamison & Friends

Tuesdays, 6-10 p.m.
Neil's Music Room 5727 Quince, Memphis Poplar/I-240


(901) 682-2300

Elmo and the Shades

Wednesdays, 8 p.m.-12 a.m.
Neil's Music Room 5727 Quince, Memphis Poplar/I-240

,
(901) 682-2300

Phil Brown and The Apaches from Paris

Thu., Sept. 27, 8 p.m.
Neil's Music Room 5727 Quince, Memphis Poplar/I-240


(901) 682-2300

Amber McCain Band

Sat., Sept. 29, 7 p.m.
Neil's Music Room 5727 Quince, Memphis Poplar/I-240


(901) 682-2300

Pop Tunes Reunion

Sun., Sept. 30, 2 p.m.
Neil's Music Room 5727 Quince, Memphis Poplar/I-240


(901) 682-2300

Benefit for R.T. Scott

Sun., Sept. 30, 4 p.m.
Neil's Music Room 5727 Quince, Memphis Poplar/I-240


(901) 682-2300

Sixth Annual Jewish Literary and Cultural Arts Series

Sun., Oct. 7, 3:30-5:30 p.m., Mon., Oct. 8, 12:30-1:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 9, 5:30-7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 11:30 a.m., Sun., Dec. 16, 6 p.m., Mon., Jan. 21, Thu., Jan. 31, 7:15 p.m., Sun., March 17, 2 p.m., April 1-30 and Tue., May 14, 7 p.m.

Buy Tickets


Featuring workshops, luncheon, film festival, books, lectures, and more. Visit website for more information and schedule of events. 761-0810
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
© 1996-2018

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation