Past Events

  • Mercury Blvd. (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., Sept. 11, 7-11 p.m., Mon., Sept. 12, 7-11 p.m., Sun., Oct. 9, 7-11 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 23, 7-11 p.m. 2016
  • Pam and Terry (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Oct. 8, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 5:30-8:30 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 22, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2016
  • Young Petty Thieves (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Sept. 9, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 16, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 22, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Sept. 24, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 29, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Oct. 7, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Thu., Oct. 13, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 5:30-8:30 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 20, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Kirk Smithhart Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., Sept. 14, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., Sept. 15, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Wed., Sept. 21, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Wed., Sept. 28, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Wed., Oct. 12, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Wed., Oct. 19, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Lionel Young Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., Oct. 16, 7-11 p.m. and Mon., Oct. 17, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Preston Shannon (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Oct. 14, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., Oct. 15, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
  • Mississippi Big Foot (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Oct. 7, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
  • Bob Margolin with Little Boys Blue (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., Oct. 6, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
  • Doc Fangaz and The Remedy (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Sept. 30, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
  • Nancy Apple Duo (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Sept. 30, 5:30 p.m. 2016
  • Vince Johnson and The Plantation Allstars (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., Sept. 26, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Tue., Sept. 27, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Coco Montoya (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Sept. 23, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Sept. 24, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Patti Marks Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., Sept. 19, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Tue., Sept. 20, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Taylor Made Blues Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., Sept. 18, 7-11 p.m. 2016
  • Pam & Terry (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Sept. 10, 5:30-8:30 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 17, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2016
  • Eric Hughes Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Sept. 16, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., Sept. 17, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
  • JP Soars & The Red Hots (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., Sept. 12, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Tue., Sept. 13, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Freeworld (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Sept. 9, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., Sept. 10, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
  • Southern Avenue (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., Sept. 8, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Kirk Smithhart Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., Aug. 10, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Wed., Aug. 17, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Wed., Aug. 31, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • McDaniel Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., Aug. 15, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., Aug. 16, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., Aug. 18, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Mon., Aug. 29, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Tue., Aug. 30, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Mercury Blvd. (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., Aug. 28, 7-11 p.m. 2016
  • Pam & Terry (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., July 22, 5:30 p.m., Sat., July 23, 5:30 p.m., Fri., July 29, 5:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 5, 5:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 5:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 12, 5:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 5:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 5:30 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 27, 5:30 p.m. 2016
  • Freeworld (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Aug. 26, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., Aug. 27, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
  • Brad Webb & David Hudson (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Aug. 26, 5:30 p.m. 2016
  • Mississippi Big Foot (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., Aug. 24, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Thu., Aug. 25, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Kaleidoscope (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., Aug. 22, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Tue., Aug. 23, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Sista Lucille (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., Aug. 21, 7-11 p.m. 2016
  • Tony Joe White (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Aug. 20, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
  • Young Petty Thieves (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Aug. 19, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
  • Wampus Cats (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., Aug. 14, 8 p.m. 2016
  • Guitar Shortly (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Aug. 13, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
  • JoJo Jeffries & Ronnie Caldwell (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Aug. 13, 5:30 p.m. 2016
  • John Nemeth & The Blues Dreamers (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Aug. 12, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
  • Southern Avenue (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., Aug. 11, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Eric Hughes Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., July 18, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., July 19, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., July 29, 9 p.m.-12 a.m., Mon., Aug. 8, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Tue., Aug. 9, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Little Boys Blue (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., Aug. 7, 7-11 p.m. 2016
  • Ghost Town Blues Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., Aug. 4, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Aug. 5, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., Aug. 6, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
  • Little Boys Blue (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., July 30, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
  • Jo Jo Jeffries & Ronnie Caldwell (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., July 30, 5:30 p.m. 2016
  • Young Petty Thieves (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., June 24, 5:30 p.m., Thu., June 30, 5-8 p.m., Fri., July 8, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sat., July 9, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Thu., July 21, 5-8 p.m. and Thu., July 28, 5-8 p.m. 2016
  • Gracie Curran & the High Falutin Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., July 11, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., July 12, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., July 15, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., July 16, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Mon., July 25, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Tue., July 26, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
  • Freeworld (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., July 22, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., July 23, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
  • Mississippi Big Foot (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., July 14, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Lil Ed & The Blues Imperials (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., July 8, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., July 9, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
  • Lil' Ed & the Blues Imperials (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., July 8, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., July 9, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Ghost Town Blues Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., June 27, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Tue., June 28, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • McDaniel Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., June 24, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., June 25, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
  • JoJo Jeffries & Ronnie Caldwell (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., June 25, 5:30 p.m. 2016
  • Eric Hughes Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., June 3, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Fri., June 10, 9 p.m.-12 a.m., Mon., June 13, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Mon., June 20, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Tue., June 21, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016

ADVERTISEMENT

Map

Nearby

ADVERTISEMENT