Past Events

  • Ghost Town Blues Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., June 27, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Tue., June 28, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • McDaniel Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., June 24, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., June 25, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
  • JoJo Jeffries & Ronnie Caldwell (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., June 25, 5:30 p.m. 2016
  • Eric Hughes Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., June 3, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Fri., June 10, 9 p.m.-12 a.m., Mon., June 13, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Mon., June 20, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Tue., June 21, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Pam & Terry (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., May 13, 5:30 p.m., Sat., May 14, 5:30 p.m., Fri., May 20, 5:30 p.m., Sat., May 21, 5:30 p.m., Fri., May 27, 5:30 p.m., Fri., June 10, 5:30 p.m., Sat., June 11, 5:30 p.m., Fri., June 17, 5:30 p.m. and Sat., June 18, 5:30 p.m. 2016
  • FreeWorld (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., June 17, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., June 18, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
  • Gracie Curran (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., May 23, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., May 24, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Mon., June 6, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., June 7, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Tue., June 14, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Little Boys Blue (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., May 18, 8 p.m., Wed., May 25, 8 p.m. and Sat., June 11, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
  • Southern Avenue (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., June 4, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
  • JoJo Jeffries & Ronnie Caldwell (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., June 4, 5:30 p.m. 2016
  • Young Petty Thieves (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., May 12, 5:30 p.m., Wed., May 25, 4:30-7:30 p.m., Sat., May 28, 5:30 p.m. and Fri., June 3, 5:30 p.m. 2016
  • Sean Bad Apple (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., May 30, 8 p.m. and Tue., May 31, 8 p.m. 2016
  • Patrick Dodd (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., May 20, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
  • Eric Hughes Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., May 16, 8 p.m. and Tue., May 17, 8 p.m. 2016
  • Joanne Shaw Taylor (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., May 12, 9 p.m. and Fri., May 13, 9 p.m. 2016
  • Ghost Town Blues Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., May 9, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., May 10, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Wed., May 11, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Janiva Magness (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., May 7, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
  • Sean "Bad" Apple (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., May 7, 5-8:30 p.m. 2016
  • Tas Cru & His Band of Tortured Souls (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., April 25, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., April 26, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Wed., April 27, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Fri., May 6, 6-10 p.m. 2016
  • Bob Margolin (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., May 6, 10:30 p.m. 2016
  • FreeWorld (Singer/Songwriter)

    • Fri., April 29, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., April 30, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
  • Gracie Curran (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., April 30, 4:30-8:30 p.m. 2016
  • Pam & Terry (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., April 1, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sat., April 2, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., April 22, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sat., April 23, 5:30-8:30 p.m. and Fri., April 29, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2016
  • Jeff Jensen Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Tue., April 12, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Wed., April 20, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Brandon Santini (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., April 18, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Tue., April 19, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Brian Keith Wallen (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., April 15, 5:30-8:30 p.m. and Sat., April 16, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2016
  • Grace Curran & The High Falutin' Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., March 28, 7-11 p.m., Tue., March 29, 7-11 p.m., Wed., March 30, 7-11 p.m., Mon., April 11, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Wed., April 13, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Mississippi Big Foot (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., April 7, 8:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Harlis Sweetwater Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., April 4, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., April 5, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Wed., April 6, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Long Tall Deb w/ Colin John, Jeff Jensen & Mick Kolassa (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., April 2, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
  • Southern Avenue (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., March 31, 8 p.m. 2016
  • Sean "Bad" Apple (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., March 14, 7-11 p.m., Tue., March 15, 7-11 p.m., Wed., March 16, 7-11 p.m. and Fri., March 25, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2016
  • Mississippi Big Foot (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., March 24, 8 p.m. 2016
  • Little Boys Blue (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., March 23, 7-11 p.m. 2016
  • Eric Hughes Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., March 21, 7-11 p.m. and Tue., March 22, 7-11 p.m. 2016
  • Pam & Terry (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., March 12, 4-7 p.m., Fri., March 18, 6:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., March 19, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2016
  • Victor Wainwright & The Wild Roots (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., March 18, 10 p.m. 2016
  • FreeWorld (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., March 11, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., March 12, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Little Boys Blue (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., March 9, 7-11 p.m. 2016
  • Gracie Curran & the High Falutin' Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Mon., March 7, 7-11 p.m. and Tue., March 8, 7-11 p.m. 2016
  • Brandon Santini (Blues/Jazz)

    • Mon., Feb. 29, 7-11 p.m., Tue., March 1, 7-11 p.m. and Wed., March 2, 7-11 p.m. 2016
  • FreeWorld (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., Feb. 26, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., Feb. 27, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
  • Pam & Terry (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., Feb. 26, 5:30-8:30 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 27, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2016
  • Mississippi Big Foot (Blues/Jazz)

    • Thu., Feb. 18, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Little Boys Blue (Blues/Jazz)

    • Wed., Feb. 3, 7-11 p.m. and Wed., Feb. 10, 7-11 p.m. 2016
  • Shaun Apple (Blues/Jazz)

    • Mon., Feb. 8, 7-11 p.m. and Tue., Feb. 9, 7-11 p.m. 2016
  • Eric Hughes Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Mon., Feb. 1, 7-11 p.m. and Tue., Feb. 2, 7-11 p.m. 2016
  • Bob Margolin's Vizztone Blues Party (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., Jan. 29, 10:30 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 30, 10:30 p.m. 2016
  • Cincy Blues Society Youth Jam (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sat., Jan. 30, 1-5 p.m. 2016
  • Deak Harp (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sat., Jan. 30, 6-10 p.m. 2016

ADVERTISEMENT

Map

Nearby

ADVERTISEMENT