Past Events

  • Ghost Town Blues Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Tue., Feb. 17, 7-11 p.m., Wed., Feb. 18, 7-11 p.m., Mon., Feb. 23, 7-11 p.m. and Tue., Feb. 24, 7-11 p.m. 2015
  • Little Boys Blue (Blues/Jazz)

    • Mon., Feb. 16, 7-11 p.m. 2015
  • Vince Johnson and The Boogie Blues Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Thu., Jan. 29, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Jan. 30, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Jan. 31, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., Feb. 5, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Feb. 6, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Feb. 7, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., Feb. 12, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Feb. 14, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2015
  • Patrick Dodd Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., Feb. 13, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2015
  • Brandon Santini Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Mon., Feb. 9, 7-11 p.m., Tue., Feb. 10, 7-11 p.m. and Wed., Feb. 11, 7-11 p.m. 2015
  • Little Boys Blue (Blues/Jazz)

    • Wed., Feb. 4, 7-11 p.m. 2015
  • Doc Fangaz and the Remedy (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., Feb. 2, 7-11 p.m. 2015
  • Ghost Town Blues Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Mon., Jan. 5, 7-11 p.m., Tue., Jan. 6, 7-11 p.m., Wed., Jan. 7, 7-11 p.m., Tue., Jan. 27, 7-11 p.m. and Wed., Jan. 28, 7-11 p.m. 2015
  • Brandon Santini Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Tue., Jan. 13, 7-11 p.m. and Wed., Jan. 14, 7-11 p.m. 2015
  • Little Boys Blue (Blues/Jazz)

    • Mon., Jan. 12, 7-11 p.m. 2015
  • McDaniel Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Thu., Jan. 8, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Jan. 9, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Jan. 10, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2015
  • The Boogie Blues Band with Vince Johnson (Blues/Jazz)

    • Wed., Dec. 31, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2014
  • Pam and Terry (Country/Americana)

    • Sun., Dec. 28, 3:30-6:30 p.m., Mon., Dec. 29, 4:30-7:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 30, 4:30-7:30 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 31, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2014
  • Brandon Santini (Blues/Jazz)

    • Mon., Dec. 29, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Tue., Dec. 30, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Witchdoctors (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sun., Dec. 28, 11 p.m.-2 a.m. 2014
  • McDaniel Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., Dec. 26, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., Dec. 27, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2014
  • Plantation All Stars (Blues/Jazz)

    • Mon., Dec. 22, 7-11 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 25, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Little Boys Blue (Blues/Jazz)

    • Tue., Dec. 9, 7-11 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 23, 7-11 p.m. 2014
  • The Boogie Blues Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Thu., Aug. 7, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Dec. 5, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Dec. 6, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Dec. 12, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Dec. 13, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Dec. 19, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Dec. 20, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Memphis Bluesmaster (Blues/Jazz)

    • Wed., Dec. 3, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., Dec. 4, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Wed., Dec. 10, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., Dec. 11, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Wed., Dec. 17, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Thu., Dec. 18, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • McDaniel Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Wed., Dec. 3, 7-11 p.m., Wed., Dec. 10, 7-11 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 17, 7-11 p.m. 2014
  • Ghost Town Blues Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Mon., Dec. 1, 7-11 p.m., Tue., Dec. 2, 7-11 p.m., Mon., Dec. 15, 7-11 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 16, 7-11 p.m. 2014
  • Brandon Santini (Blues/Jazz)

    • Mon., Dec. 8, 7-11 p.m. 2014
  • Jeff Crosslin (Singer/Songwriter)

    • Sat., Dec. 6, 4:30-7:30 p.m. 2014
  • McDaniel Band (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Wed., Nov. 26, 7-11 p.m. 2014
  • Ghost Town Blues Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Mon., Nov. 24, 7-11 p.m. and Tue., Nov. 25, 7-11 p.m. 2014
  • Brandon Santini (Blues/Jazz)

    • Tue., Nov. 18, 7-11 p.m. and Wed., Nov. 19, 7-11 p.m. 2014
  • Eric Hughes Trio (Blues/Jazz)

    • Mon., Nov. 17, 7-11 p.m. 2014
  • Ghost Town Blues Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Tue., Nov. 11, 7-11 p.m. and Wed., Nov. 12, 7-11 p.m. 2014
  • Darren Jay and The Delta Souls (Blues/Jazz)

    • Mon., Nov. 10, 7-11 p.m. 2014
  • Patrick Dodd Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., Nov. 7, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., Nov. 8, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2014
  • Jeff Crosslin (Singer/Songwriter)

    • Fri., Oct. 31, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2014
  • Brandon Santini (Blues/Jazz)

    • Wed., Oct. 15, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., Oct. 21, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Wed., Oct. 22, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Wed., Oct. 29, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Ghost Town Blues Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Mon., Oct. 27, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Tue., Oct. 28, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Jeff Jensen Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Mon., Oct. 20, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Steepwater Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Oct. 18, 11 p.m.-2 a.m. 2014
  • Honky Tonk Beatnix (Country/Americana)

    • Sat., Oct. 18, 6:30-10:30 p.m. 2014
  • Gracie Curran and the High Falutin' Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Mon., Oct. 13, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Tue., Oct. 14, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Jeff Crosslin (Singer/Songwriter)

    • Sat., Oct. 11, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2014
  • Memphis Blues Society International Blues Challenge Semi-Finals (Blues/Jazz)

    • Wed., Oct. 8, 7-11 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 9, 7-11 p.m. 2014
  • Eric Hughes Blues Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Tue., Oct. 7, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Davina and The Vagabonds (Blues/Jazz)

    • Mon., Oct. 6, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Brandon Santini and His Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., Sept. 19, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Sept. 20, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Mon., Sept. 22, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., Sept. 23, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Mon., Sept. 29, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Tue., Sept. 30, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Gracie Curran and the High Falutin' Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Thu., Sept. 25, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Fri., Sept. 26, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2014
  • Midnite Train From Memphis (Blues/Jazz)

    • Wed., Sept. 24, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • 901 Blues Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Wed., Sept. 17, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Ghost Town Blues Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Mon., Sept. 15, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Tue., Sept. 16, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Jeff Crosslin (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Sept. 6, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 12, 5:30-8:30 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 13, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2014
  • Blake Ryan Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Mon., Sept. 8, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Wed., Sept. 10, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Blind, Crippled, and Crazy (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., Sept. 5, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2014

ADVERTISEMENT

Map

Nearby

ADVERTISEMENT