Upcoming Events

  • Institute, Hash Redactor, DJ Neutral Flex (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., July 23, 8 p.m.
  • Las Piñas (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., July 24, 8 p.m.
  • School Of Rock AllStars (Rock/Pop)

    • Tue., July 25, 6:30 p.m.
  • Avantist Glorious Abhor (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., July 26, 8 p.m.
  • Raven Black (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., July 26, 9 p.m.
  • Our Scene United (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., July 27, 5:30 p.m., Fri., July 28, 5:30 p.m. and Sat., July 29, 5:30 p.m.
  • The By Gods, Sad Baxter (Rock/Pop)

    • Tue., Aug. 1, 9 p.m.
  • Free Salamander Exhibit, Seraph / The Light (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., Aug. 2, 9 p.m.
  • Old Salt Union, John Stickley Trio (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., Aug. 3, 9 p.m.
  • Skinny & Gangsta Boo's Birthday Bash! (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Aug. 4, 9 p.m.
  • Faux Killas (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., Aug. 6, 9 p.m.
  • Daphne Willis (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., Aug. 7, 8 p.m.
  • My Heart To Fear, The Order Of Elijah, Upon A Broken Throne (Rock/Pop)

    • Tue., Aug. 8, 8 p.m.
  • Dog Party Sneeze Attack (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., Aug. 9, 9 p.m.

ADVERTISEMENT

Map

Nearby

Related Stories

Listed in

ADVERTISEMENT
© 1996-2017

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation