Past Events

  • Earl the Pearl (Blues/Jazz)

    • Tue., Feb. 11, 7 p.m., Tue., Feb. 18, 7 p.m. and Tue., Feb. 25, 7 p.m. 2014
  • The Memphis 3 (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Sun., Feb. 9, 6 p.m., Mon., Feb. 10, 7 p.m., Sun., Feb. 16, 6 p.m., Mon., Feb. 17, 7 p.m., Sun., Feb. 23, 6 p.m. and Mon., Feb. 24, 7 p.m. 2014
  • FreeWorld (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Sun., Feb. 2, 9:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 9, 9:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 16, 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 23, 9:30 p.m. 2014
  • Hillbilly Casino (Country/Americana)

    • Fri., Feb. 21, 8 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 22, 8 p.m. 2014
  • The Stunning Cunning Band (Country/Americana)

    • Fri., Jan. 31, 8:30 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 1, 8:30 p.m. 2014
  • International Blues Challenge (Blues/Jazz)

    • Wed., Jan. 22, 5 p.m., Thu., Jan. 23, 5 p.m. and Fri., Jan. 24, 5 p.m. 2014
  • Hillbilly Casino (Country/Americana)

    • Thu., Jan. 9, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 10, 8:30 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 11, 9 p.m. 2014
  • Eskimo Brothers (Country/Americana)

    • Fri., Jan. 3, 8:30 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 4, 9 p.m. 2014
  • The Memphis 3 (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Sun., Dec. 15, 6 p.m., Mon., Dec. 16, 7 p.m., Sun., Dec. 22, 6 p.m., Mon., Dec. 23, 7 p.m., Sun., Dec. 29, 7 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 31, 6 p.m. 2013
  • The Stunning Cunning Band (Country/Americana)

    • Sat., Dec. 14, 9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 27, 9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 28, 9 p.m. and Mon., Dec. 30, 5 p.m. 2013
  • Brad Birkedahl and the Burnin' Love Band (Country/Americana)

    • Mon., Dec. 30, 9:30 p.m. 2013
  • Free World (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Sun., Dec. 22, 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 29, 9:30 p.m. 2013
  • Preston Shannon (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., Dec. 20, 9 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 21, 9 p.m. 2013
  • Brad Birkedahl and the Burnin' Love Band (Country/Americana)

    • Sat., Nov. 30, 9 p.m., Wed., Dec. 4, 8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 5, 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 11, 8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 12, 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 18, 8 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 19, 8 p.m. 2013
  • Earl the Pearl (Blues/Jazz)

    • Tue., Dec. 17, 7 p.m. 2013
  • Earl The Pearl (Blues/Jazz)

    • Tue., Nov. 26, 7 p.m., Tue., Dec. 3, 7 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 10, 7 p.m. 2013
  • Free World (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Sun., Nov. 24, 9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 1, 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 8, 9:30 p.m. 2013
  • Eskimo Brothers (Country/Americana)

    • Fri., Dec. 6, 9 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 7, 9 p.m. 2013
  • The Stunning Cunning Band (Country/Americana)

    • Wed., Dec. 4, 8 p.m. 2013
  • Hillbilly Casino (Country/Americana)

    • Thu., Nov. 14, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 15, 9 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 16, 9 p.m. 2013
  • Eskimo Brothers (Country/Americana)

    • Fri., Nov. 8, 9 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 9, 9 p.m. 2013
  • The Memphis 3 (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Sun., Sept. 22, 6 p.m., Mon., Sept. 23, 7 p.m., Sun., Sept. 29, 6 p.m. and Mon., Sept. 30, 7 p.m. 2013
  • Free World (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Sun., Sept. 22, 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 29, 9:30 p.m. 2013
  • Hillbilly Casino (Country/Americana)

    • Thu., Sept. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 27, 9 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 28, 9 p.m. 2013
  • Brad Birkedahl and the Burnin' Love Band (Country/Americana)

    • Wed., Sept. 25, 8 p.m. 2013
  • Earl The Pearl (Blues/Jazz)

    • Tue., Sept. 24, 7 p.m. 2013
  • The Eskimo Brothers (Country/Americana)

    • Fri., Sept. 20, 9 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 21, 9 p.m. 2013
  • Dale Watson (Country/Americana)

    • Thu., Sept. 19 2013
  • The Eskimo Brothers (Country/Americana)

    • Fri., Aug. 30, 9 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 31, 9 p.m. 2013
  • Brad Birkedahl and the Burnin' Love Band (Country/Americana)

    • Wed., Aug. 21, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 22, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 23, 9 p.m., Sat., Aug. 24, 9 p.m., Wed., Aug. 28, 8 p.m. and Thu., Aug. 29, 8 p.m. 2013
  • The Memphis 3 (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Sun., Aug. 18, 6 p.m., Mon., Aug. 19, 7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 20, 7 p.m., Sun., Aug. 25, 6 p.m., Mon., Aug. 26, 7 p.m. and Tue., Aug. 27, 7 p.m. 2013
  • FreeWorld (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sun., Aug. 18, 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 25, 9:30 p.m. 2013
  • Robert Washington as "Black Elvis" (Comedy)

    • Fri., Aug. 9, 5:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 5:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 11, 6 p.m., Mon., Aug. 12, 7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 13, 7 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 17, 5:30 p.m. 2013
  • The Stunning Cunning Band (Country/Americana)

    • Thu., Aug. 15, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 16, 9 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 17, 9:30 p.m. 2013
  • Hillbilly Casino (Country/Americana)

    • Fri., Aug. 9, 9:30 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 10, 9:30 p.m. 2013
  • Brad Birkedahl and the Burnin' Love Band (Country/Americana)

    • Thu., July 11, 8 p.m., Wed., July 17, 8 p.m., Thu., July 18, 8 p.m., Wed., July 24, 8 p.m., Thu., July 25, 8 p.m., Fri., July 26, 9 p.m. and Wed., July 31, 8 p.m. 2013
  • The Memphis 3 (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Sun., July 14, 6 p.m., Mon., July 15, 7 p.m., Tue., July 16, 7 p.m., Sun., July 21, 6 p.m., Mon., July 22, 7 p.m., Tue., July 23, 7 p.m., Sun., July 28, 6 p.m., Mon., July 29, 7 p.m. and Tue., July 30, 7 p.m. 2013
  • Free World (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Sun., July 28, 9:30 p.m. 2013
  • The Eskimo Brothers (Country/Americana)

    • Fri., July 19, 9 p.m. and Sat., July 20, 9 p.m. 2013
  • Free World (Blues/Jazz)

    • Sun., July 14, 9:30 p.m. 2013
  • The Royal Hounds (Country/Americana)

    • Fri., July 12, 9 p.m. and Sat., July 13, 9 p.m. 2013
  • The Memphis 3 (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Sun., June 23, 6 p.m., Mon., June 24, 7 p.m., Tue., June 25, 7 p.m. and Sun., June 30, 6 p.m. 2013
  • Free World (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Sun., June 23, 9:30 p.m. and Sun., June 30, 9:30 p.m. 2013
  • The Stunning Cunning Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Fri., June 28, 8 p.m. and Sat., June 29, 8 p.m. 2013
  • Brad Birkedahl and the Burnin' Love Band (Country/Americana)

    • Wed., June 19, 8 p.m., Thu., June 20, 8 p.m., Fri., June 21, 8 p.m., Sat., June 22, 8 p.m., Wed., June 26, 8 p.m. and Thu., June 27, 8 p.m. 2013
  • Dash Rip Rock (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., May 31, 8:30 p.m. 2013
  • Brad Birkedahl and the Burnin' Love Band (Country/Americana)

    • Wed., May 22, 8 p.m., Thu., May 23, 8 p.m., Fri., May 24, 8:30 p.m., Sat., May 25, 8:30 p.m., Wed., May 29, 8 p.m. and Thu., May 30, 8 p.m. 2013
  • The Memphis 3 (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Tue., May 14, 7 p.m., Sun., May 19, 6 p.m., Mon., May 20, 7 p.m., Tue., May 21, 7 p.m., Sun., May 26, 6 p.m., Mon., May 27, 7 p.m. and Tue., May 28, 7 p.m. 2013
  • Free World (R&B/Soul/Funk)

    • Sun., May 19, 9:30 p.m. and Sun., May 26, 9:30 p.m. 2013
  • Hillbilly Casino (Country/Americana)

    • Thu., May 16, 8:30 p.m., Fri., May 17, 8:30 p.m. and Sat., May 18, 8:30 p.m. 2013

ADVERTISEMENT

Map

Nearby

Related Stories

ADVERTISEMENT