Midtown oyster bar Anderton's East may have gone the way of Davy Jones' locker in late 2005, but the famous ship-shaped bar didn't sink with the store. Instead, it sailed into the hands of Midtown interior designer Jim Marshall. The ship and…

Complete details for The Cove »

Upcoming Events

  • Dr. Brown, Rosalia, Grandpa Grew Trees (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., Nov. 22, 9 p.m.
  • The Tinglers (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Nov. 24, 9 p.m.
  • Ms. Hope Clayburn & the Soul Scrimmage (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Nov. 25, 10 p.m.
  • Ben Minden-Birkenmaier (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., Nov. 29, 6 p.m., Wed., Dec. 6, 6-8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 13, 6-8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 20, 6-8 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 27, 6-8 p.m.
  • Karaoke (Rock/Pop)

    • Wednesdays, 9 p.m.
  • David Collins Jazz and Deborah Swiney (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., Nov. 23, 8 p.m. and Thu., Nov. 30, 8 p.m.
  • Big Barton (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Dec. 1, 6-8 p.m.
  • Java Trio (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Dec. 2, 9 p.m.
  • David Collins & Frog Squad (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., Dec. 3, 6-9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 10, 6-9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 17, 6-9 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 21, 6-9 p.m.

ADVERTISEMENT

Map

Nearby

Related Stories

ADVERTISEMENT
© 1996-2017

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation