Favorite

Map

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • The Rusty Pieces (Rock/Pop)

    • Sundays, 6:30-9 p.m. Continues through Feb. 24 free

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

ADVERTISEMENT

Past Events

  • The Rusty Pieces

    • Sun., June 24, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sun., July 1, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sun., July 8, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sun., July 15, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sun., July 22, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sun., July 29, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 5, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 12, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 19, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 26, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 2, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 9, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 16, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 23, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 30, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 7, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 14, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 21, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 28, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 4, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 11, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 18, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 25, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 2, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 9, 5:30-8:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 16, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2018
  • Bourbon and Jazz with Quelude

    • Sundays, 2:30-5:30 p.m. Continues through June 24 2018
  • The Rusty Pieces

    • Sun., May 20, 6:30-9:30 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Belle Tavern »

Search for…

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend
ADVERTISEMENT
© 1996-2019

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation