Favorite

Map

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • The Rusty Pieces (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Nov. 23, 10 p.m.-1 a.m. free
  • Live Music (Other)

    • Thursdays-Saturdays, 10 p.m.
    • 1 going/interested

Reviews/comments (2)
4.1 out of 5

Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

ADVERTISEMENT

Past Events

  • Wizards Assemble Pub Crawl

    • Sat., Oct. 20, 4 p.m. 2018
  • The Rusty Pieces

    • Sat., July 7, 11 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., July 14, 11 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., July 21, 11 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., July 28, 11 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Aug. 4, 11 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Aug. 18, 11 p.m.-1 a.m., Fri., Aug. 31, 11 p.m.-1 a.m., Fri., Sept. 7, 11 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 11 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 11 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Sept. 29, 11 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 11 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., Oct. 20, 11 p.m.-1 a.m. 2018
  • The Rusty Pieces at Blind Bear Speakeasy

    • Sat., April 28, 10 p.m.-1 a.m. 2018

See all past events at Blind Bear Speakeasy »

Search for…

Nearby

ADVERTISEMENT
© 1996-2018

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation