Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Sean “Bad” Apple (Rock/Pop)

    • Thursdays, Sundays, 5 p.m. and Fridays, Saturdays, 4 p.m.
  • Live Music (Rock/Pop)

    • Thursdays-Sundays, 7-11 p.m.
  • DJ Ron (Rock/Pop)

    • Fridays, 11 p.m.
  • DJ DNyce (Rock/Pop)

    • Saturdays, 11 p.m.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

ADVERTISEMENT

Past Events

  • The Blues Players Club

    • Sun., March 25, 8 p.m., Thu., March 29, 8 p.m., Sun., April 1, 8 p.m., Thu., April 5, 8 p.m., Sun., April 8, 8 p.m., Thu., April 12, 8 p.m., Sun., April 15, 8 p.m., Thu., April 19, 8 p.m., Sun., April 22, 8 p.m., Thu., April 26, 8 p.m. and Sun., April 29, 8 p.m. 2018
  • Super 5

    • Fri., March 23, 7 p.m. and Sat., April 28, 7 p.m. 2018
  • The Bonfire Orchestra

    • Sat., March 24, 7 p.m., Fri., March 30, 7 p.m., Fri., April 13, 7 p.m. and Fri., April 27, 7 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Club 152 »

Search for…

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend
ADVERTISEMENT
© 1996-2018

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation