This is a past event.

Dynamic Dads Training Camp 

When: Mon., March 13, 5:30-8 p.m., Mon., April 10, 5:30-8 p.m., Mon., May 8, 5:30-8 p.m., Mon., June 12, 5:30-8 p.m., Mon., July 10, 5:30-8 p.m., Mon., Aug. 14, 5:30-8 p.m., Mon., Sept. 11, 5:30-8 p.m., Mon., Oct. 16, 5:30-8 p.m., Mon., Nov. 13, 5:30-8 p.m. and Mon., Dec. 11, 5:30-8 p.m. 2006
Price: Free
A team of veteran dads teach new dads the basics of diaper-changing, late-night feedings, and dealing with crying.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

ADVERTISEMENT

Search for…

History

ADVERTISEMENT
© 1996-2017

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation