This is a past event.

Grant Garland Trio 

When: Wed., March 17, 7 p.m., Thu., March 18, 7 p.m., Wed., March 24, 7 p.m., Thu., March 25, 7 p.m., Wed., March 31, 7 p.m., Thu., April 1, 11 p.m., Wed., April 7, 7 p.m., Thu., April 8, 6 p.m., Wed., April 14, 7 p.m., Thu., April 15, 6 p.m., Wed., April 21, 7 p.m., Thu., April 22, 6 p.m., Wed., April 28, 7 p.m. and Thu., April 29, 6 p.m. 2010

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

ADVERTISEMENT

Search for…

History

ADVERTISEMENT
© 1996-2017

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation