Favorite

Map

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • Paul Taylor Jazz Quartet (Rock/Pop)

  • Bruce Barham Blues Kings (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Aug. 24, 6:30-11 p.m.
  • Papa Tops (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Aug. 25, 7:30-10:30 p.m.
  • Jeremy Stanfill and Josh Cosby (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., Aug. 26, 12-3 p.m.
  • Marcella and Her Lovers (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Aug. 31, 7-10 p.m.

See all upcoming events at Indian Pass Raw Bar Memphis »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

ADVERTISEMENT

Past Events

  • Marcella and her Lovers

    • Fri., May 11, 7-10 p.m., Sat., May 26, 7-10 p.m., Fri., June 1, 7-10 p.m., Fri., June 15, 7-10 p.m., Fri., June 22, 7-10 p.m., Fri., July 6, 7-10 p.m., Fri., July 20, 7-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 3, 7-10 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 17, 7-10 p.m. 2018
  • Ellis and Friends

    • Sun., Aug. 12, 12-3 p.m. 2018
  • One Breath

    • Sat., Aug. 11, 7:30-10 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Indian Pass Raw Bar Memphis »

Search for…

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend
ADVERTISEMENT
© 1996-2018

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation