This is a past event.

Karaoke with DJ Eggroll 

When: Wed., Aug. 1, 9 p.m., Wed., Aug. 8, 9 p.m., Wed., Aug. 15, 9 p.m., Wed., Aug. 22, 9 p.m., Wed., Aug. 29, 9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 5, 9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 12, 9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 19, 9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 9 p.m., Wed., Oct. 3, 9 p.m., Wed., Oct. 10, 9 p.m., Wed., Oct. 17, 9 p.m., Wed., Oct. 24, 9 p.m., Wed., Oct. 31, 9 p.m., Wed., Nov. 7, 9 p.m., Wed., Nov. 14, 9 p.m., Wed., Nov. 21, 9 p.m. and Wed., Nov. 28, 9 p.m. 2018

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

ADVERTISEMENT

Map

Search Events…

Nearby

ADVERTISEMENT
© 1996-2019

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation