Restaurant Details

Upcoming Events

  • Myra Hall Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Sept. 23, 9 p.m.-1 a.m.
  • Big Don Valentine's Three Piece Chicken and a Biscuit Blues Band (Blues/Jazz)

    • Thursdays, Tuesdays, 8 p.m.-midnight
  • Cowboy Neil (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Sept. 29, 9 p.m.-1 a.m.
  • Juke Joint Allstars (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Sept. 30, 9 p.m.-1 a.m.

Past Events

  • Delta Project

    • Sat., Sept. 9, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Fri., Sept. 22, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2017
  • Cowboy Neil

    • Fri., Sept. 15, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2017
  • Cowboy Neil Band

    • Fri., Aug. 11, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Aug. 12, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Fri., Aug. 18, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Fri., Aug. 25, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2017

See all past events at King's Palace Cafe Tap Room »

Reviews/comments
4.4 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

ADVERTISEMENT

Map

Search for…

Nearby

ADVERTISEMENT
© 1996-2017

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation