This is a past event.

North and South Band 

When: Fri., Nov. 25, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Nov. 26, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Dec. 3, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Dec. 23, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Dec. 24, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Jan. 6, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Jan. 7, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Jan. 14, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Jan. 21, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Jan. 28, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2017

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

ADVERTISEMENT

Search for…

Map

Nearby

History

ADVERTISEMENT
© 1996-2017

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation