Favorite

Restaurant Details

Pub/Sports Bar cuisine

Features: , , , ,

Price: $-$$

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Freeworld (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Dec. 15, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Dec. 16, 8 p.m.-12 a.m.
  • Eric Hughes Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Mondays, 8 p.m.-12 a.m.
  • Gracie Curran (Rock/Pop)

    • Tuesdays, 8 p.m.-12 a.m.
  • Plantation Allstars (Rock/Pop)

    • Wednesdays, 8 p.m.-12 a.m.
  • Young Petty Thieves (Rock/Pop)

    • Thursdays, 8 p.m.-12 a.m.

See all upcoming events at Rum Boogie Cafe »

Reviews/comments (7)
4.6 out of 5

Showing 1-7 of 7

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-7 of 7

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

ADVERTISEMENT

Past Events

  • Freeworld

    • Fri., Nov. 24, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Nov. 25, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Fri., Dec. 1, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Dec. 2, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2017
  • Pam and Terry

    • Fri., Nov. 3, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 10, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 11, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 17, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 18, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 24, 5:30-8:30 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 25, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2017
  • Cowboy Neil and The Trump Tight Band

    • Thu., Nov. 23, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. 2017

See all past events at Rum Boogie Cafe »

Search for…

Nearby

ADVERTISEMENT
© 1996-2017

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation