This is a past event.

Sensation Band 

When: Sun., Nov. 12, 7-11 p.m., Sun., Nov. 19, 7-11 p.m., Sun., Nov. 26, 7-11 p.m., Sun., Dec. 3, 7-11 p.m., Fri., Dec. 8, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Dec. 9, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Sun., Dec. 10, 7-11 p.m., Sun., Dec. 17, 7-11 p.m., Fri., Dec. 22, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Dec. 23, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Dec. 29, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Fri., Jan. 5, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Jan. 6, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Sun., Jan. 7, 7-11 p.m., Sun., Jan. 21, 7-11 p.m., Sun., Jan. 28, 7-11 p.m., Fri., Feb. 2, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Feb. 3, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sun., Feb. 4, 7-11 p.m. 2018

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

ADVERTISEMENT

Map

Search Events…

Nearby

ADVERTISEMENT
© 1996-2018

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation