You searched for:

Search for…

Narrow Search

 

Rated NR · 150 min. · 2011

Program

One of the oldest holiday musical celebrations in the United States, the annual St. Olaf Christmas Festival marks its 100th presentation this year with a special LIVE broadcast to movie theaters nationwide, Sunday, December 4, 2011, presented by NCM Fathom and BY Experience. The afternoon begins with a video retrospective of Christmas Festival, followed by a 2-hour live concert performed by more than 500 St. Olaf College student musicians, broadcast direct from the campus of St. Olaf College in Northfield, Minnesota. Rejoice, Give Thanks, and Sing - 100th St. Olaf Christmas Festival Live comes to movie theaters nationwide for a live simulcast, Sunday, December 4 at 3:30PM ET / 2:30PM CT / 1:30PM MT / 12:30PM PT.

Now Playing

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for St. Olaf Christmas Festival Live

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT
© 1996-2017

Contemporary Media
460 Tennessee Street, 2nd Floor | Memphis, TN 38103
Visit our other sites: Memphis Magazine | Memphis Parent | Inside Memphis Business
Powered by Foundation